Kiramune release MUSIC CLIP Collection Vol. 1 on youtube

Miyu Irino Kiramune classics

Kiramune released – for a limited period of time – a batch of music videos from their artists. Get ready to revisit the past!

Kiramune released a music video compilation that goes back to the debuts of Miyu Irino, Hiroshi Kamiya, CONNECT, Daisuke Namikawa and Tetsuya Kakihara.

Most music videos in this compilation date back to the early 10s.

The music videos featured on this compilation include:

02 - ヒカリ (CONNECT)
03 - エール (Miyu Irino)
04 - my diary (Miyu Irino)
05 - Faith (Miyu Irino)
07 - JUMP (Miyu Irino)
08 - ROCK STAR (Daisuke Namikawa)
09 - あの雲を追って (CONNECT)
10 - DICE (Miyu Irino)
11 - my life my time (Tetsuya Kakihara)
12 - For myself (Hiroshi Kamiya)
13 - 虹色蝶々 (Hiroshi Kamiya)
14 - Only Love (Daisuke Namikawa)
15 - 太陽のシンパシー/KAmiYU
16 - Zero (Miyu Irino)
17 - Dual Wing (Hiroshi Kamiya)

Check those out below!

This weekend, Kiramune released Kiramune Music Festival 2009 and Kiramune Music Festival 2010 on youtube. A note that, just like most of the videos that the label will be making available on their youtube channel, those will only be available for a short period of time before being removed.

Recently, we compiled a wide array of variety shows, music, live shows and games for you to be entertained while in lockdown at the same time you’re directly – and legally – supporting your favorite male seiyuu.

Check out our Ultimate Entertainment Guide for Male Seiyuu Fans!

SOURCE: Kiramune official website


Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...