KING OF PRISM franchise to release new RUSH SONG COLLECTION in 2019

A new RUSH SONG COLLECTION album is going to be released in 2019.

KING OF PRISM RUSH SONG COLLECTION -STAR MASQUERADE- is scheduled to be released on 13/03/2019.

The complete tracklist is the following:

01 masquerade -STAR MASQUERADEver.- (Tomoaki Maeno, Shunsuke Takeuchi)
02 パーリーモンスター百鬼夜行 (Soma Saito, Taku Yashiro)
03 JOKER JOKER (Shunsuke Takeuchi, Tomokazu Sugita)
04 アンビバレンス・プレイス (Tasuku Hatanaka, Yuma Uchida)
05 Crossing Labyrinth (Satoshi Inomata, Masaya Fukunishi) 
06 masquerade (Tomoaki Maeno)
07 ドラマチックLOVE Thanks 1st anniversary REMIX (Edel Rose Freshmen)
08 masquerade -STAR MASQUERADEver.- inst.
09 パーリーモンスター百鬼夜行inst.
10 JOKER JOKER inst.
11 アンビバレンス・プレイス inst.
12 Crossing Labyrinth inst.
13 masquerade inst.
14 ドラマチックLOVE Thanks 1st anniversary REMIX inst.

Cover art and song previews are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

[Disclaimer: Since King of Prism is published by AVEX pictures we won’t review this release nor will publish links to CDJAPAN’s store (or any store) as all stores are abiding to the label’s request not to export any of AVEX pictures‘ artist releases. More info on this can be found – HERE]

Source: King of Prism official website