KING OF PRISM franchise to release new single in April

The first details on KING OF PRISM‘s new single are out.

Shiny Seven Stars!/366LOVEダイアリー is scheduled to be released on 24/04/2019. This single is performed by the series’ main cast: Junta Terashima, Masashi Igarashi, Taku Yashiro, Soma Saito, Tasuku Hatanaka, Yuma Uchida and Takuma Nagatsuka.

Shiny Seven Stars! is going to be featured as the opening theme for the movie King of Prism: Shiny Seven Stars IV – Louis x Shin x Unknown, set to premiere in April.

The complete tracklist is the following:

01 Shiny Seven Stars!
02 366LOVEダイアリー

Cover art and song previews are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

[Disclaimer: Since King of Prism is published by AVEX pictures we won’t review this release nor will publish links to CDJAPAN’s store (or any store) as all stores are abiding to the label’s request not to export any of AVEX pictures‘ artist releases. More info on this can be found – HERE]

Source: King of Prism official website

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...