Kensho Ono unveils lyric video for ” Night Drivin’ “


kensho cover

Kensho Ono‘s fans get an early listen to one of the tracks featured on the new mini-album “Colors“. The chosen track is Night Drivin’  which drifts a bit away from Ono‘s trademark powerful rock sound.

As stated before “COLORS” is Ono‘s new mini-album and is scheduled to be released on 23/03/2016, available in two editions: regular and limited.

The cover art is the following:

Limited edition


Regular Edition

The tracklist is the following:

1. Night Drivin’
2. Roll Up
3. Feel So Nice!!
4. Going Home
5. Snow Light
6. Be With You

Colors” digest video is available on Lantis‘ official youtube account.

Regarding the contents for each edition:

  • Regular edition: CD only
  • Limited Edition: CD + DVD (music video) + photobook

On CDJAPAN pre-orders come with two bonuses on a first come, first served basis.

First Press Detail application flyer (valid only in Japan)
External Bonus a postcard w/ autograph & comment (printed)
CDJAPAN exclusive postcard
CDJAPAN exclusive postcard

COLORS” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.