Kensho Ono previews songs on “FIVE STAR”

Lantis released previews to all songs on Kensho Ono‘s upcoming single, “FIVE STAR“.

FIVE STAR” is scheduled to be released on 27/06/2018, available in regular edition. This is Ono‘s 5th single release.

The cover art is the following:

SPYAIR‘s MOMIKEN and UZ worked with Ono for this single, composing + providing lyrics for both tracks on this release. The complete tracklist is the following:

02.Rolling Days
03.FIVE STAR(Off Vocal)
04.Rolling Days(Off Vocal)

A promotional video including previews to all song on this release was uploaded today on Lantis’ official youtube channel.

FIVE STAR” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN.

FIVE STAR / Kensho Ono
Kensho Ono

SOURCE: Lantis official website / Lantis official twitter account