Kensho Ono “Colors” – New details unveiled

#17 - Kensho Ono - 366 Votes

Kensho Ono is back with new music after January’s “STORY“. The japanese seiyuu / rocker is back with a new mini-album titled “COLORS“. Lantis has updated details regarding the tracklist and cover art on their official website.

We take a look at those below.

COLORS“is scheduled to be released on 23/03/2016, available in two editions: regular and limited.

The cover art is the following:

Limited edition


Regular Edition

The tracklist is the following:

1. Night Drivin’
2. Roll Up
3. Feel So Nice!!
4. Going Home
5. Snow Light
6. Be With You

Colors” digest video is available on Lantis‘ official youtube account.

Regarding the contents for each edition:

  • Regular edition: CD only
  • Limited Edition: CD + DVD (music video) + photobook

On CDJAPAN pre-orders come with two bonuses on a first come, first served basis.

First Press Detail application flyer (valid only in Japan)
External Bonus a postcard w/ autograph & comment (printed)
CDJAPAN exclusive postcard
CDJAPAN exclusive postcard

COLORS” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.


SOURCE: Lantis