KENN graces cover of VOICE OVER NO.11 issue

THTFHQ Patreon Page
KENN official profile photo 2018

KENN is going to grace the cover of VOICE OVER‘s 11th issue, scheduled to be released mid-September 2021.

Pre-orders are now open.

Aside from KENN’s main feature, fellow male seiyuu Junya Enoki and Masakazu Morita count with features in this issue.

Previews of all features – including the cover of this issue featuring KENN – are out. Make sure to check the tweet below for a first look at those.

Each of these features counts with 30 pages of content, includes an interview and a unique photoshoot.

Pay attention to the bonus included with the edition you’re purchasing. There are editions with KENN’s bromides, others with Junya Enoki’s, and others with Masakazu Morita’s.

Before purchasing please note that the shipping fees to overseas are rather expensive.

VOICE OVER NO.11 is not available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: VOICE OVER Official Twitter account (previews)

Last updated on 07/08/2021

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




You might also like...