KENN featured on “Kimi to tabi suru Nichiyobi” magazine vol.2


Kimi to tabi suru Nichiyobi (君と旅する日曜日) is a Japanese male seiyuu travel magazine coming from the creators of the One Day Trip magazine.

For this magazine, male seiyuu will travel to different locations within Japan and give you a look at what a weekend with them would be like in the location of choice for each issue.

Popular male seiyuu and singer KENN is featured on Kimi to tabi suru Nichiyobi vol.2, issue scheduled to hit stores on 24/06/2021.

For this issue, KENN visited the coastal town of Onomichi in Hiroshima. His feature covers information on each spot he visited, including information on photogenic spots, nice accommodations, and delicious restaurants.

Alongside a special gravure taken on location, fans will also get to enjoy a long interview.

A brief message video is out.

There are regular, and Animate Japan editions A and B (the cover is different between editions, all other contents are the same for all editions).

The covers are the following for each edition:

Animate Japan type A
Animate Japan Type B

A preview of the bonus another cut book (included with pre-orders of the Animate versions) is out.

Kimitabi unveiled the bromide designs for pre-orders at Animate Japan. Those are the following (both are included with pre-orders of anime of the Animate editions):

Kimi to tabi suru Nichiyobi vol.2 is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Kimitabi official store / Kimitabi official twitter account

Last updated on 25/05/2021

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...