Kenichi Suzumura to Release 3rd Mini-Album “ROOTS”

Kenichi Suzumura

The veteran seiyuu and singer-songwriter Kenichi Suzumura has announced the release of his 3rd mini-album, “ROOTS”.

ROOTS” is scheduled to be released on 24/05/2023, available in regular and CD + DVD editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

  • Kenichi Suzumura ROOTS regular edition
  • Kenichi Suzumura ROOTS limited edition

The tracklist is the following:

1 - HERO
2 - 東京
3 - 乗り込め 町中華
4 - 声
5 - 明星

The full music video for “Myoujou” (明星) is out. Check it out below!

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + Blu-ray (includes footage from Kenichi Suzumura LIVE TOUR 2022 “Bright”)

The setlist for Kenichi Suzumura LIVE TOUR 2022 “Bright” was the following:

1 - あいうえおんがく
2 - All right
3 - ミトコンドリア
4 - フランケンシュタイナー
5 - シロイカラス
6 - いとの予感 (Instrumental)
7 - 開け!
8 - くものいと
10 - brand new
11 - リズム
12 - 月のうた
13 - 太陽のうた
14 - My Life Summer Life
15 - turn on a radio
16 - また会える
17 - ねがいのいと
18 - 先へ
19 - ポジティヴマンタロウ
21 - SHIPS

More details on this release will be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

ROOTS” is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

ROOTS / Kenichi Suzumura
Kenichi Suzumura
ROOTS / Kenichi Suzumura
Kenichi Suzumura

SOURCE: Lantis

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Utapri franchise to release new CD “LIVE EMOTION”

ST☆RISH, QUARTET NIGHT and HE★VENS team again to perform songs for the new smartphone game, LIVE EMOTION.

Say You to Yo Asobi announces new MCs for 7th season

AbemaTV's Say You to Yo Asobi shakes things up for its 7th season. Big changes this time around. Time to meet the new hosts for this season.

Seiyuu Digest #111 – Haruki Ishiya

Discover the inspiring story of Haruki Ishiya, who overcame adversity to follow his dreams to become a voice actor.

Re:vale Releases 9th Anniversary Single “Binary Vampire”

Re:vale celebrates its 9th anniversary with "Binary Vampire. Dive into the immersive lyrics that tell the story of a vampire and a young man.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img