Kashicomi release highlight medley for “Am”

Marine Entertainment released a highlight medley for Kashicomi‘s 1st mini-album.

Am” is scheduled to be released on 20/02/2019, available in regular and animate editions. The animate version will include a 12-page photobook.

The cover art is the following for each edition:


The tracklist is the following:

2 - ブラックアウト
3 - Fly High!
4 - You are my only star
5 - 桜色レイン
6 - Chance!
7 - LOVELESS (instrumental)
8 - ブラックアウト (instrumental)
9 - Fly High! (instrumental)
10 - You are my only star (instrumental)
11 - 桜色レイン (instrumental)
12 - Chance! (instrumental)

A highlight medley video was released today.

Kashicomi is a seiyuu unit signed with Marine Entertainment. The duo consists of Showhuku Showrai’s radio hosts, Sho Nogami and Shoya Chiba.

Am” is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

Kashicomi 1st Mini Album / Kashicomi (Shoya Chiba, Sho Nogami)
Kashicomi (Shoya Chiba, Sho Nogami)

SOURCE: Showhuku Showrai official twitter account