Kajitsu no Bubble releases debut digital single “Kyouki ≠ Shinnai Dystopia”

THTFHQ Patreon Page

5 months since its launch, the Visual Karma franchise releases its first full-length song. The first band up is Kajitsu no Bubble.


Visual Karma is an original 2D music project created by Bandai Namco (IDOLiSH7 and THE IDOLM@STER SideM).

The focus is all on visual-kei rock music (provided by visual-kei rock artists Midorikawa You from 0.1gの誤算 (0.1g no Gosan) and bo_ya from the Raid.), bringing in a cast that mixes newcomers with highly experienced veterans.

Visual Karma counts with 2 bands: Kajitsu no Bubble and RegscenE.

Kajitsu no Bubble consists of Hayato Dojima, Noriaki Kanze, Shuichiro Umeda and Yutaro Takahashi.

For more details on this project, please refer to THTFHQ’s brief guide to Visual Karma.

Digital single information

狂気≠深愛ディストピア (Kyouki ≠ Shinnai Dystopia) was released on 04/02/2022 on digital stores and streaming platforms in Japan.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - 狂気≠深愛ディストピア

A preview of the song can be found in the official video below.

Depending on where you live, the song may or may not be available on streaming platforms. Make sure to check the official links HERE to listen to this song on the streaming platform of your choice.

SOURCE: Visual Karma official website / Visual Karma official Twitter account

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...