Junta Terashima to release new digital “Rebbon” single this month

Part of his “4 season” digital single series, Junta Terashima is set to release a summer-themed single later this month.

Popular seiyuu and singer-songwriter Junta Terashima continues his first digital single series, “4 season”.

Under the theme “4 Seasons”, Terashima is set to release 4 singles, each representative of its season.

The 2nd entry, summer-themed, is titled “Rebbon” and is going to be released on 26/07/2023. The single is going to be available on streaming platforms.

A preview is out. Check it out in the video below!

Source: Junta Terashima official Artist Twitter account

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at: info@handthatfeedshq.com

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles