Junta Terashima releases new digital single “Pain”

Junta Terashima

Junta Terashima released two songs to celebrate Autumn as part of his “4-season” digital single series.

Popular seiyuu and singer-songwriter Junta Terashima has embarked on a new musical endeavor: a four-part digital single series titled “4 Seasons”.

The series is centered around the changing of the seasons, with each single representing a different season and showcasing Terashima’s musical versatility.

Under the theme “4 Seasons”, Terashima is set to release 4 singles, each representative of its season.

The 3rd and 4th entries are autumn-themed.


Pain” was released on 27/10/2023. The single features two tracks and is available on streaming platforms in Japan.

The cover art is the following:

Junta Terashima Pain

The tracklist is the following:

1 - ペイン
2 - Auto focus

Previews of “Pain” and “Auto focus” are out. Check them in the highlight medley video below!

Source: Junta Terashima official Artist Twitter account

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Seiyuu Digest #114 – Kento Hama

Unveiling the journey of Kento Hama, the talented seiyuu represented by Sigma Seven. Get insights into his career and more in this Seiyuu Digest.

Out this Week | Tasuku Hatanaka releases “It’s time to fly!”

Quiet week ahead for fans of male seiyuu artists and 2D groups. Tasuku Hatanaka releases his 9th single "It’s time to fly!".

Live Report | Shunichi Toki Birthday & 5th Anniversary Live

Catch the exciting highlights of Shunichi Toki's birthday celebration and 5th anniversary live performance at KT Zepp Yokohama in May 2024.

B-PROJECT Ryusei Fantasia | Nintendo Switch Review

The franchise is going to release a new game and, contrary to the first reports, it will also be available to play on smartphones.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
Captcha verification failed!
CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!

Table of contents

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img