Junta Terashima Kicks Off “4 season” Digital Single Series

Following his 4th anniversary as a solo artist, Junta Terashima has announced the start of the “4 season” digital single series.

Popular seiyuu and singer-songwriter Junta Terashima is going to kick off his first-ever digital single series.

Under the theme “4 Seasons”, Terashima is set to release 4 singles, each representative of its season.

The first entry, representing Spring, “Re*BLOOM” was released on 27/03/2023.

Currently, there is only an official photo (check the photo in the tweet above) teasing the remaining 3 singles. There are no set dates of release for any of those singles.

More details on this series of digital singles will be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Source: Junta Terashima official Artist Twitter account

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at: info@handthatfeedshq.com

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles