Jun Fukuyama to release 5th single “NEW DRAMA PARADISE”

NEW DRAMA PARADISE is scheduled to be released on 18/01/2023, available in 4 editions: regular, anime, limited and kyanime.

The cover art is the following for each edition (anime version’s cover is yet to be unveiled):

The title track is going to be featured as the opening theme for the 2nd season of the anime series “Kyuuketsuki Sugu Shinu“.

The complete tracklist is the following:

2 - 路地裏からの空
3 - NEW DRAMA PARADISE(Instrumental)
4 - 路地裏からの空(Instrumental)

A preview of “NEW DRAMA PARADISE” is out. Check it out below!

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only + 4-page booklet
  • Anime: CD + anime cover art + TV edit of “NEW DRAMA PARADISE”
  • Limited: CD + DVD ( music video for “NEW DRAMA PARADISE” + jacket making of + 12-page booklet)
  • Kyanime: CD + DVD (music video for “NEW DRAMA PARADISE” + jacket making of + MV making of + 24-page booklet + Acrylic key chain (Drac & John))

NEW DRAMA PARADISE is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Official press release sent from Pony Canyon to THTFHQ / Jun Fukuyama official website

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at: info@handthatfeedshq.com

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles