Jun Fukuyama unveils details on bonuses and complete tracklist for “Tightrope”

Jun Fukuyama unveiled details on the bonuses and tracklist for “Tightrope“.

Tightrope” is Fukuyama‘s second single, scheduled to be released on 21/11/2017, and available in three editions: regular, CD + DVD and a special Kyonime edition (this one only sold in Japan).

The cover art for each edition is the following:

Regular edition
Limited edition
Kyanime edition

Jun Fukuyama co-wrote lyrics with Yohei Matsui for “Tightrope” and Elements Garden’s Yusuke Takeda is credited as the composer for the title track. The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - Tightrope
2 - Breaking Dawn
3 - Tightrope(Inst.)
4 - Breaking Dawn(Inst.)

Today, Jun Fukuyama released a commentary + music video digest video on “Tightrope“.

Aside from the music video preview, fans can listen to a short preview of the song that was released last week.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (music video)
  • Kyanime: CD + DVD (music video + making of)

Information on the bonuses included with this release was released today. Note that the bonuses are exclusive to purchases made in the stores in the description.

Amazon Japan
Tower Records

Tightrope” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Jun Fukuyama music official website