Jinro Battle THE NIGHTMARE Season1 Part 4 to be released on DVD

Jinro Battle

Marine Entertainment has announced the release of Jinro Battle THE NIGHTMARE Season1 Part 4 on DVD.

Jinro Battle THE NIGHTMARE Season1 Part 4 is scheduled to be released on 19/10/2022 on DVD.

The cover is the following:

It includes all 8 sessions held between April 2 and June 20, 2021 and livestreamed via Nico Nico.

The cast included:

  • Takahide Ishii,
  • Takeru Kikuchi,
  • Yusuke Nagano,
  • Daiki Hamano,
  • Toshinari Fukamachi,
  • Takahide Ishii,
  • Shohei Komatsu,
  • Fumiyoshi Shioya,
  • Yusuke Shirai,
  • Shoya Chiba.

For more details on this DVD, please refer to Marine Entertainment’s official Twitter account.

Jinro Battle THE NIGHTMARE Season1 Parts 4 is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Marine Entertainment official Twitter account

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles