Jinro Battle THE NIGHTMARE Season1 to be released on DVD

Jinro Battle

Fans of the Jinro Battle variety events will finally get all of the sessions held in the summer of 2021 in a neat DVD.

Jinro Battle THE NIGHTMARE Season1 is scheduled to be released on 26/01/2022 on DVD.

It includes all 12 sessions held between June and July 2021 (June 19, 20, and July 17) and livestreamed via Nico Nico.

The cast included:

  • Gakuto Kajiwara
  • Sho Karino
  • Fumiyoshi Shioya
  • Yusuke Shirai
  • Tomohito Takatsuka
  • Shoya Chiba
  • Junta Terashima
  • Shunichi Toki
  • Daiki Hamano
  • Toshinari Fukamachi

More details on this DVD are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Jinro Battle THE NIGHTMARE Season1 is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Marine Entertainment official Twitter account

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...