Jin Ogasawara to release 1st single “TURBO”

Jin Ogasawara gets ready to make his CD debut with the release of his 1st single “TURBO”. The first details are out.

TURBO” is the title of Jin Ogasawara’s 1st single scheduled to be released on 15/12/2021 and available in regular and limited editions.

The title track is a joint effort on the composition end by Jin Ogasawara and singer-songwriter Saeki YouthK and will sound completely different from what Ogasawara has released so far as a solo artist.

The tracklist is the following:

2 - Out of the Frame [NEW SONG]
3 - Only one thing
4 - Guns&Loudness
5 - TURBO – off vocal –
6 - Out of the Frame – off vocal –
7 - Only one thing off vocal –
8 - Guns&Loudness – off vocal –

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (“TURBO” music video + making of / “Only one thing” music video)

More details on this maxi-single are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

TURBO” is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Jin Ogasawara official website

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...