JAZZ-ON! update cover art for JAZZ-ON! Sessions「First Cats」


JAZZ-ON! franchise updated the details on its first CD.

JAZZ-ON! is a new project created by Akatsuki Inc. To get to know better about the story and each group including key visuals and first song previews, check THIS article.

Swing CATS consist of Yuki Yonai, Wataru Komada, Shunichi Toki, Toshinari Fukamachi, Genki Okawa, Makoto Ishii, Arthur Lounsbery and Shinichiro Kamio.

The franchise’s first CD – music and drama tracks – is going to be helmed by Swing CATS.

JAZZ-ON! Sessions「First Cats」is scheduled to be released on 27/11/2019, available in regular edition.

The cover art was updated and is now the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1. Are you with me?
2. way to go
3. SwingCATS Drama Tracks #1
4. SwingCATS Drama Tracks #2

Previews of Are you with me? – performed by Genki Okawa and Makoto Ishii – and way to go is – performed by Toshinari Fukamachi and Yuki Yonai – are out.

The whole cast of Swing CATS is confirmed to participate in the two drama tracks.

JAZZ-ON! Sessions「First Cats」is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: JAZZ-ON! official website