JAZZ-ON! unveil details on Hoshikuzu Ryodan’s first CD

JAZZ-ON! franchise unveiled details on Hoshikuzu Ryodan‘s first CD.

JAZZ-ON! is a new project created by Akatsuki Inc. To get to know better about the story and each group including key visuals and first song previews, check THIS article.

Hoshikuzu Ryodan consist of Makoto Furukawa, Yoshiki Nakajima, Kento Ito, Yoshiki Murakami, Haruki Ishiya, Kengo Kawanishi, Takeaki Masuyama and Shun Horie.

JAZZ-ON! Sessions 「旅団仲間は信じても、ラクダの紐は縛っておけ」 (JAZZ-ON! Sessions 「Ryodan nakama wa shinjite mo, rakuda no himo wa shibatte oke」) is scheduled to be released on 27/11/2019, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1.「響鳴スペクトラム 星屑旅団JAZZアレンジバージョン」
2.「Light away! 星屑旅団JAZZアレンジバージョン」
3.星屑旅団 Drama Track #1
4.星屑旅団 Drama Track #2

Previews of Hibikimei Spectrum – performed by Shun Horie and Yoshiki Murakami – and Light away! is – performed by Makoto Furukawa and Kento Ito – are out.

The whole cast of Hoshikuzu Ryodan is confirmed to participate in the two drama tracks.

JAZZ-ON! Sessions 「Ryodan nakama wa shinjite mo, rakuda no himo wa shibatte oke」is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: JAZZ-ON! official website / JAZZ-ON! official twitter account