JAZZ-ON! to release new CD “Invisible Chord 2nd”


The JAZZ-ON! franchise is in full swing with another CD release announced. “Invisible Chord 2nd” hits stores in May.

JAZZ-ON! is a Jazz music project created by Akatsuki Inc. To get to know better about the story and each group including key visuals and first song previews, check THIS article.

Hoshikuzu Ryodan consist of Makoto Furukawa, Yoshiki Nakajima, Kento Ito, Yoshiki Murakami, Haruki Ishiya, Kengo Kawanishi, Takeaki Masuyama and Shun Horie.

SwingCATS consist of Yuki Yonai, Wataru Komada, Shunichi Toki, Toshinari Fukamachi, Genki Okawa, Makoto Ishii, Arthur Lounsbery and Shinichiro Kamio.

Invisible Chord 2nd is scheduled to be released on 05/05/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Invisible Chord 2nd (performed by Wataru Komada, Shunichi Toki, Shinichiro Kamio, Arthur Lounsbery)
2 - agitato (Shinichiro Kamio, Haruki Ishiya)
3 - crossing notes (Shunichi Toki, Yoshiki Nakajima)
4 - Too much -1- [SwingCATS DRAMA PART]
5 - Too much -2- [SwingCATS DRAMA PART]
6 - Too much -3- [SwingCATS DRAMA PART]

The music video for “Invisible Chord 2nd” is out.

On CDJAPAN, first-press editions come with the following bonus:

External Bonustwo mini pictures (Type A / Akira, Oma & Ibuki, Himuro)

More details on this CD are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Invisible Chord 2nd is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: JAZZ-ON! official website / JAZZ-ON! official twitter account

Last updated on 04/04/2021