JAZZ-ON! release short music video for “Invisible Chord 1st”


The short version of the music video for JAZZ-ON!‘s Invisible Chord 1st” is out. The mini-album of the same title hits stores in January 2021.

JAZZ-ON! is a Jazz music project created by Akatsuki Inc. To get to know better about the story and each group including key visuals and first song previews, check THIS article.

Hoshikuzu Ryodan consist of Makoto Furukawa, Yoshiki Nakajima, Kento Ito, Yoshiki Murakami, Haruki Ishiya, Kengo Kawanishi, Takeaki Masuyama and Shun Horie.

SwingCATS consist of Yuki Yonai, Wataru Komada, Shunichi Toki, Toshinari Fukamachi, Genki Okawa, Makoto Ishii, Arthur Lounsbery and Shinichiro Kamio.

Invisible Chord 1st is scheduled to be released on 22/01/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Invisible Chord 1st (performed by Haruki Ishiya, Toshinari Fukamachi, Genki Okawa, Yuki Yonai)
2 - Lead Your Sound (performed by Haruki Ishiya, Makoto Furukawa)
3 - Ebony & Ivory (performed by Toshinari Fukamachi, Shun Horie)
4 - Dissonance from the past -1- [DRAMA PART]
5 - Dissonance from the past -2- [DRAMA PART]
6 - Dissonance from the past -3- [DRAMA PART]

A preview of Invisible Chord 1st is out.

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Invisible Chord 1st is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: JAZZ-ON! official website / JAZZ-ON! official twitter account

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).






You might also like...