infinit0 unveil cover art for “infinit0 Drama vol.2 Hana”

Movic unveiled the cover art for infinit0‘s new drama CD, infinit0 Drama vol.2 Hana.

infinit0 consists of seiyuu Hinata Tadokoro and seiyuu/actor Mizuki Chiba.

infinit0 Drama vol.2「花」(Hana) is scheduled to be released on 28/02/2020.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1. infinit0 Duet Song「Unrequited flowers」 
2. DRAMA「やって来ました!大阪です」 
3. DRAMA「知らない横顔」 
4. DRAMA「知らない横顔②」 
5. DRAMA「花笑み」 
6. CD BONUS DRAMA「楽しい寄り道」 
7. 「Unrequited flowers」 -off vocal-

A preview of Unrequited flowers is out.

infinit0 Drama vol.2「Hana」is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

infinit0 Drama / Drama CD (Hinata Tadokoro, Mizuki Chiba)
Drama CD (Hinata Tadokoro, Mizuki Chiba)

Sources: Tsukipro official twitter account