infinit0 to release two drama CDs in 2020

infinit0 are going to release their first drama CDs. Two new songs to be released.

infinit0 consists of seiyuu Hinata Tadokoro and seiyuu/actor Mizuki Chiba.

TSUKIPRO announced at AGF2019 that infinit0 are going to release their first two drama CDs. One new duet song is included with each of the drama CDs.

infinit0 Drama vol.1「とある夏の日」(Toaru Natsu no Hi) is scheduled to be released on 31/01/2020.

The tracklist is the following:

1. infinit0 Duet Song「TBD」
2. ドラマ「数寄川零の優雅な朝」
3. ドラマ「御風呂庵と美味しいモーニング」
4. ドラマ「これも日常」
5. ドラマ「一日の終わりはやっぱり」
6. CD限定ドラマ「二人だけの打ち上げ」
7. 「TBD」 -off vocal-

infinit0 Drama vol.2「花」(Hana) is scheduled to be released on 28/02/2020.

The tracklist is the following:

1. infinit0 Duet Song「TBD」
2. ドラマ「やって来ました!大阪です!」
3. ドラマ「知らない横顔」
4. ドラマ「知らない横顔②」
5. ドラマ「花笑み」
6. CD限定ドラマ「楽しい寄り道」
7. 「TBD」 -off vocal-

More details on both releases are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Both drama CDs are currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Sources: Tsukipro official website (1)

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles