Impish Crow unveil cover art for “DIG-ROCK ―dice― Type: IC”

Impish Crow
Impish Crow

Impish Crow unveiled the cover art for their 1st entry in the “dice” CD series. DIG-ROCK ―dice― Type: IC hits stores in March.

Impish Crow is an indie rock band fronted by TSUGUMI (CV: Yuma Uchida) with guitarist TOKI (CV: Takuya Eguchi), bassist MITSURU (CV: Wataru Hatano) and drummer HIBARI (CV: Shinnosuke Tachibana).

DIG-ROCK ―dice― Type: IC is scheduled to be released on 24/03/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

This is the first entry in the new CD series in the DIG-ROCK franchise titled “dice”.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - ハード・トレーニング
2 - お疲れ
3 - ヤバい!
4 - ぜんぜんダメだ
5 - 唯一無二のギター
6 - Updraft [NEW SONG]
7 - 狂犬の足音

A preview of “Updraft“, new song by Impish Crow included in this album, is out.

The music video is also out.

More details on this CD are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

On another note: the DIG-ROCK franchise recently welcomed a new band into its ranks, HOUND ROAR.

DIG-ROCK ―dice― Type:IC is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: DIG-ROCK official twitter account / DIG-ROCK official website

Last updated on 01/03/2021