Impish Crow release music video for “GROW”


Impish Crow released the music video for their new song, GROW.

DUEL FES is a series that counts with the participation of the franchise’s bands – Impish Crow and RUBIA Leopard – in 4 consecutive releases.

Impish Crow is an indie rock band fronted by TSUGUMI (CV: Yuma Uchida) with guitarist TOKI (CV: Takuya Eguchi), bassist MITSURU (CV: Wataru Hatano) and drummer HIBARI (CV: Shinnosuke Tachibana).

DIG-ROCK -DUEL FES- Vol.1 Type:IC is scheduled to be released on 24/06/2020, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:


The tracklist is the following:

1 - ファースト・ミーティング
2 - セカンド・インプレッション
3 - 百点の価値
4 - いつも楽しくってサイコーだろ?
5 - GROW (Impish Crow song)
6 - BLAST・ライブMC
7 - いつか、ぜったい
8 - チアーズ

A preview of GROW is out.

The music video for GROW is out.

On another note: DIG-ROCK will hold its first ever special event, DIG-ROCK ーDIZZY GIGー on September 6, 2020 at Higashiyamato Shimin Kaikan Hamming Hall in Tokyo. Takuya Eguchi, Wataru Hatano, Kento Ito and Wataru Komada are confirmed to attend the event.

DIG-ROCK ―DUEL FES― Vol.1 Type:IC is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: DIG-ROCK official website / DIG-ROCK official twitter account