Lantis unveil details on Idolmaster SideM’s “WakeMini! MUSIC COLLECTION 03”

Details on the third CD of the IDOLMASTER SideM‘s WakeMini! series are out. 

THE IDOLM@STER SideM WakeMini! MUSIC COLLECTION 03 is scheduled to be released on 19/12/2018.

315 STARS Intelli counts with Yuma Uchida, Daichi Kanbara, Yusuke Nagano, Yuichiro Umehara, Yoshitaka Yamaya, Kentaro Kumagai, Daiki Yamashita, Takuma Nagatsuka, Hiroshi Watanabe, Toshinari Fukamachi, Kouhei Amasaki, Shogo Yano, Kento Ito, Yoshiki Nakajima, Tatsuya Tokutake, Jun Kasama and Wataru Komada.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

01.POKER FAITH -ポーカーフェイス- (Idolmaster SideM WakeMini! ending theme)
02.POKER FAITH -ポーカーフェイス- (Off Vocal)
(includes soundtrack)

A short promotional video was released.

WakeMini! MUSIC COLLECTION 03 is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCES: Idolmaster SideM official twitter account

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles