Lantis unveil details on Idolmaster SideM’s “WakeMini! MUSIC COLLECTION 01”

Details on the first CD of IDOLMASTER SideM‘s WakeMini! series are out. 

THE IDOLM@STER SideM WakeMini! MUSIC COLLECTION 01 is scheduled to be released on 14/11/2018.

Performing for this CD is 315 STARS Physical, group that counts with Shugo Nakamura, Takuma Terashima, Junta Terashima, Takatsuka Tomohito, Kento Hama, Sho Nogami, Shoya Chiba, Takeaki Masuyama, Makoto Furukawa, Daiki Kobayashi, Keisuke Furuhata, Shohei Komatsu, Daiki Hamano and Takehiro Urao.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

01.LET’S GO!! (Idolmaster SideM WakeMini! ending theme)
02.LET’S GO!! (Off Vocal)
(includes soundtrack - 11 tracks)

A short promotional video was released.

WakeMini! MUSIC COLLECTION 01 is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCES: Idolmaster SideM WakeMini! official website

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles