Idolmaster SideM unveil details on third ANNIVERSARY SOLO COLLECTION CD

Lantis unveiled details on the third volume of 3rd ANNIVERSARY DISC SOLO COLLECTION series.

THE IDOLM@STER SideM 3rd ANNIVERSARY SOLO COLLECTION 03 is scheduled to be released on 25/03/2018, available exclusively at Fukuoka West Japan Comprehensive Exhibition Hall (the fifth date on the 3rd LIVE tour). This release counts with members of Sai, Shinsoku Ikkon and THE Kogadou.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1.桜彩(Shoma Hanamura Solo Ver.)
2.桜彩(Kirio Nekoyanagi Solo Ver.)
3.桜彩(Kuro Kiyosumi Solo Ver.)
4.RIGHT WAY, SOUL MATE(Suzaku Akai Solo Ver.)
5.RIGHT WAY, SOUL MATE(Gengu Kurono Solo Ver.)
6.RAY OF LIGHT(Ren Kizaki Solo Ver.)
7.RAY OF LIGHT(Takeru Taiga Solo Ver.)
8.RAY OF LIGHT(Michiru Enjoji Solo Ver.)

SOURCES: Lantis official website / Idolmaster SideM official twitter account

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles