Idolmaster SideM unveil details on the 2nd volume of the new anniversary CD series

Idolmaster SideM unveiled this past week the first details regarding the second volume of the new CD series kicking off in 2018.

The 3rd ANNIVERSARY DISC series kicks off in 2018. Mofumofuen (Ayumu Murase, Shougo Yano, Keisuke Furuhata), FRAME (Kento Hama, Kentaro Kumagai, Takuya Masumoto) and F-LAGS (Tatsuya Tokutake, Takehiro Urao & Yuko Sanpei) are featured on the second release of this series.

Titled “3rd ANNIVERSARY DISC 02“, this release is going to hit the stores on 14/02/2018. The tracklist includes 4 songs.

At the moment there are no further details regarding this release. As soon as more information is revealed we’ll update this news.

On another note: the first volume of this series will count with Café Parade, Altessimo and Legenders for more details on this release please refer to this article.

3rd ANNIVERSARY DISC 02” is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCES: Idolmaster SideM official twitter account