Idolmaster SideM unveil details on 1st volume of the 3rd anniversary CD series

Lantis unveiled today the cover art, tracklist and song previews for the upcoming 3rd ANNIVERSARY DISC series. Café Parade, Altessimo and Legenders  feature on this CD.

The first volume counts with Café Parade (Makoto Furukawa, Daiki Kobayashi, Takuya Kodama, Sho Karino, Kouhei Amasaki), Altessimo (Shunichi Toki, Yusuke Nagano) and Legenders (Jun Kasama, Fumiyoshi Shioya, Wataru Komada) and is scheduled to be released on 17/01/2018.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Reversed Masquerade (Café Parade)
2 - Tone's Destiny (Altessimo)
3 - Symphonic Brave (Legenders)
4 - Eternal Fantasia (Café Parade, Legenders and Altessimo)

A digest video with previews to all song is already up on Lantis‘ official youtube channel.

THE IDOLM@STER SideM 3rd ANNIVERSARY DISC 01 is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCES: Idolmaster SideM official twitter account

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles