Idolmaster SideM releases song previews and cover art for “3RD ANNIVERSARY DISC 03”

Details about the third and last THE IDOLM@STER SideM 3rd ANNIVERSARY series CD are out.

The third volume counts with Sai (Yutaka Balletta, Daiki Yamashita, Yuya Nakada), Shinsoku Ikkon (Toshinari Fukamachi, Takeaki Masuyama) and THE Kougadou (Daiki Hamano, Junta Terashima, Shouhei Komatsu) and was initially scheduled to be released on 14/03/2018.

[UPDATED 21/02/2018] Lantis has postponed the release to 21/03/2018. The announcement was made via Idolmaster SideM‘s official twitter account. Announcement below.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

01.桜彩 (performed by Sai)
02.RIGHT WAY, SOUL MATE (performed by Shinsoku Ikkon)
03.RAY OF LIGHT (performed by THE Kougadou)
04.笑顔の祭りにゃ、福来る (performed by Sai, Shinsoku Ikkon and THE Kougadou)

A short video including previews to all songs is available on Lantis‘ official youtube channel.

THE IDOLM@STER SideM 3RD ANNIVERSARY DISC 03 is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCES: Idolmaster SideM official twitter account