Idolmaster SideM releases song previews and cover art for “3rd ANNIVERSARY DISC 02”

Lantis released the final details regarding the second CD part of The Idolmaster SideM 3rd ANNIVERSARY DISC series.

Mofumofuen (Ayumu Murase, Shougo Yano, Keisuke Furuhata), FRAME (Kento Hama, Kentaro Kumagai, Takuya Masumoto) and F-LAGS (Tatsuya Tokutake, Takehiro Urao & Yuko Sanpei) are featured on the second release of this series.

3rd ANNIVERSARY DISC 02” is scheduled to be released on 14/02/2018.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1.Swing Your Leaves (performed by FRAME)
2.伝えたいのはこんなきもち (performed by Mofumofuen)
3.♡Cupids! (performed by F-LAGS)
4.Compass Gripper!!! (perfomed by FRAME, Mofumofuen & F-LAGS)

A digest video including snippets of all songs is already up on Lantis‘ official youtube channel.

3rd ANNIVERSARY DISC 02” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCES: Idolmaster SideM official twitter account / Idolmaster SideM official website