IDOLiSH7 Vibrato to be released on Blu-ray and DVD

IDOLiSH7 Vibrato is going to be released on Blu-ray and DVD.

IDOLiSH7 Vibrato” (アイドリッシュセブン Vibrato), spin-off series that adapted TRIGGER‘s before The Radiant Glory manga as well as the game’s 1st season side stories featuring IDOLiSH7, is going to be released on Blu-ray and DVD on 27/08/2019.

The release is going to include all 8 episodes released. First press editions are going to include:

  • TROYCA special case
  • Inner cover art designed by Arina Tanemura

Common to all editions are the following contents:

  • English Subtitles
  • Audio commentary by staff and cast
  • TRIGGER cast commentary (previously released on youtube)
  • Non credit videos of DESTINY, PARTY TIME TOGETHER and NATSU☆しようぜ!
  • Promotional videos and teasers
  • Special Booklet
  • NATSU memories post card book
  • Scene bromides from popular scenes in this series

Here’s previews to some of the contents included with this release.

IDOLiSH7 Vibrato is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: IDOLiSH7 official website / IDOLiSH7 anime official twitter account