IDOLiSH7 unveil complete tracklist for “Nanatsuiro REALiZE”

Additional details on IDOLiSH7‘s upcoming single “Nanatsuiro REALiZE” are out.

ナナツイロ REALiZE” (Nanatsuiro REALiZE) is scheduled to be released on 20/06/2018, available in regular edition.

The tracklist, confirmed today after IDOLiSH7’s 3rd fan meeting, is the following:

1 - ナナツイロ REALiZE
2 - Viva! Fantastic Life!!!!!!!

According to their description, “Viva! Fantastic Life!!!!!!!” is a mysterious and mature song that fans can highly anticipate.

Nanatsuiro REALiZE” is the newest song in the IDOLiSH7 franchise to have an animated music video. Studio MAPPA (Yuri!!! On Ice, Ushio to Tora, etc) were in charge for the animation for this music video. The full music video is available on IDOLiSH7‘s official youtube channel.

More details – music previews and cover art – are going to be released in the upcoming weeks. Be on the look out for more updates from us.

Nanatsuiro REALiZE” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: IDOLiSH7 official twitter account