IDOLiSH7 unveil complete tracklist and bonus for “WiSH VOYAGE”

Lantis unveiled today the complete tracklist and exclusive bonus for IDOLiSH7‘s upcoming single, “WiSH VOYAGE“.

WiSH VOYAGE” is going to be released on 14/02/2018. The single is featured as the opening theme for the ongoing anime series.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is now complete, including Dancing∞BEAT!!, song that premiered today on the sixth episode of the anime series. The complete tracklist is the following:

2. Dancing∞BEAT!!
3. WiSH VOYAGE (Off Vocal)
4. Dancing∞BEAT!! (Off Vocal)

A preview of the title track + music video can be found on Lantis‘ official youtube channel.

CDJAPAN unveiled details regarding the bonuses included with this release. This release comes with a first come, first served exclusive bonus:

External Bonus CDJapan exclusive photo (Size: 8.9cm x 12.7cm) 

WiSH VOYAGE” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: IDOLiSH7 official website / Lantis

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...