IDOLiSH7, TRIGGER and Re:vale to kick off solo song series in 2018

Just in time for Christmas came the news of IDOLiSH7‘s solo song series “12 Songs Gift“. We take a look at each release below.

12 Songs Gift” is a series of solo songs to be released starting in January. The solo songs releases coincide with the character’s birthdays.

The releases are the following:

  • 25/01/2018 – Iori (Toshiki Masuda)
  • 14/02/2018 – Yamato (Toshiki Masuda)
  • 03/03/2018 – Mitsuki (Tsubasa Yonaga)
  • 01/04/2018 – Tamaki (KENN)
  • 28/05/2018 – Sougo (Atsushi Abe)
  • 20/06/2018 – Nagi (Takuya Eguchi)
  • 09/07/2018 – Riku (Kensho Ono) and TENN (Soma Saito)
  • 16/08/2018 – Gaku (Wataru Hatano)
  • 12/10/2018 – Ryunnosuke (Takuya Sato)
  • 11/11/2018 – Momo (Soichiro Hoshi)
  • 24/11/2018 – Yuki (Shinnosuke Tachibana)

More details on each of these releases will be unveiled in the upcoming months. Be on the look out for more updates from us.

On another note:

IDOLiSH7’s anime series premieres on 01/01/2018. Opening and ending themes for the series are going to be released during the first quarter of 2018. A PS Vita game is scheduled to be released in 2018 as well. A spin off anime featuring TRIGGER was greenlit and a preview with a new song is already out.

SOURCE: IDOLiSH7 official website / IDOLiSH7 official twitter account