IDOLiSH7 franchise to release “IDOLiSH7 Collection Album vol.3”


Revisit – or listen for the very first time – the songs featured on IDOLiSH7’s 5th and 6th story parts with “IDOLiSH7 Collection Album vol.3“.

IDOLiSH7 Collection Album vol.3 is scheduled to be released on 26/04/2023 and available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

IDOLiSH7 Collection Album vol.3

This is a special release featuring all songs featured in the game’s 5th and 6th story parts.

The tracklist is the following:

1 - マロウブルー (IDOLiSH7)
2 - Survivor (ŹOOĻ)
4 - ココロ、ハレ晴レ (Re:vale)
5 - Phenomenon / Gaku Yaotome (CV: Wataru Hatano), Ryunosuke Tsunashi (CV: Takuya Sato)
6 - Incomplete Ruler / Riku Nanase (CV: Kensho Ono), Tenn Kujo (CV: Soma Saito)
7 - Incomplete Ruler -Solo Piano- (Instrumental)
8 - キズナ (MEZZO")
9 - Utopia (ŹOOĻ)
12 - YOUR RHAPSODY (Re:vale)

On CDJAPAN, first press editions come with the following bonuses:

First Press Detailspecial box packaging
External BonusZOOL tin badge

The special box packaging is the following:

IDOLiSH7 Collection Album vol.3 special box packaging

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

IDOLiSH7 Collection Album vol.3 is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

IDOLiSH7 Collection Album / IDOLiSH7, TRIGGER, Re:vale, ZOOL

SOURCE: IDOLiSH7 official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Soma Saito featured on Monthly TV Guide June 2024

Popular seiyuu and singer-songwriter Soma Saito was interviewed for Monthly TV Guide's June 2024 issue about the anime series, Astro Note.

Sai and High×Joker to release “CIRCLE OF DELIGHT” CDs in May

Sai and High×Joker are the next groups up to participate in the "CIRCLE OF DELIGHT" CD series in the SideM franchise.

KiLLER KiNG’s Miroku to release solo CD “Only knight”

KiLLER KiNG's Miroku Shingari (CV: Takuya Eguchi) wraps up the birthday project series with the single "Only knight".

Oricon Weekly | from ARGONAVIS, Haruhi Teramitsu and more on this week’s charts

This article covers the 2nd week of April, including singles and albums released between 08/04/2024 and 14/04/2024.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img