IDOLiSH7 to release 2nd album “Opus” + to hold 1st solo live

IDOLiSH7 consists of Yamato (CV: Yusuke Shirai), Iori (CV: Toshiki Masuda), Mitsuki (CV: Tsubasa Yonaga), Tamaki (CV: KENN), Sogo (CV: Atsushi Abe), Nagi (CV: Takuya Eguchi), and Riku (CV: Kensho Ono)

2nd full-length album

Opus” is scheduled to be released on 12/01/2022, available in regular, limited A and B editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

The tracklist is the following:

2 - Boys & Girls [NEW SONG]
3 - ハツコイリズム
4 - NATSU☆しようぜ!
5 - NAGISA Night Temperature
7 - Dancing∞BEAT!!
8 - Viva! Fantastic Life!!!!!!!
9 - Everything is up to us [NEW SONG]
10 - ナナツイロ REALiZE
11 - Sakura Message
13 - Everyday Yeah!

The highlight medley is out.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • First Press Limited Edition A – CD + Original Goods (Mini Shoulder Pouch, Replica Ticket)
  • First Press Limited Edition B – CD + Original Goods (Acrylic Stand, Mini Gadget Pouch)
  • Regular: CD ONLY

Pre-orders of the limited edition A version at CDJAPAN come with the following bonus (on top of those abovementioned):

External Bonusa mini-card

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

1st Solo Live Show

IDOLiSH7 LIVE BEYOND “Op.7” is the title of IDOLiSH7’s 1st ever solo live.

It will take place on January 22 and 23, 2022 at Saitama Super Arena.

The key visual is out.

IDOLiSH7 LIVE BEYOND “Op.7” is going to be livestreamed to international fans via Streaming+.

The live stream is going to be available for people residing in the following countries/regions:

  • Australia,
  • Brazil,
  • Canada,
  • France,
  • Germany,
  • Hong Kong,
  • Indonesia,
  • Italy,
  • South Korea,
  • Macao,
  • Malaysia,
  • New Zealand,
  • Philippines,
  • Poland,
  • Singapore,
  • Taiwan,
  • Thailand,
  • the United Kingdom,
  • the United States.

There will be 3 types of tickets available: DAY 1 Virtual (5,200 JPY), DAY 2 Virtual (5,200 JPY), and 2-day pass (10,000 JPY).

Tickets can be purchased through eplus’ official store (information in English).

Opus” is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: IDOLiSH7 official website / IDOLiSH7 1st solo live official website (livestreaming information)

Last updated on 11/01/2022 (livestream availability updated)

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles