I-Chu to release new album in December

Ichu Etoile Stage

Before the end of the year, the I★Chu franchise is back with a new album.

OUVERTURE is scheduled to be released on 23/12/2020, available in 2 editions: Regular and Limited.

The cover art is the following for each edition:


The tracklist is the following:

1 - ジュエリーダスト  (F∞F)
2 - 永遠Travelers ~ヒカリノアシタヘ~ (Twinkle Bell)
3 - ボクラノオト (I♥B)
4 - Dance All Right!!! (ArS)
5 - Close to Me!!! (POP’N STAR)
6 - Flower of life (Lancelot)
8 - 月光華 (Tenjyou Tenge)
9 - マジカル LOVEポーション!(I-CHU Leaders)
10 - マジカル LOVEポーション!(unreleased version)(I-CHU Leaders) - LIMITED EDITION EXCLUSIVE

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD (9 songs) + trading card (1 out of 5 types randomly included)
  • Limited: CD (9 songs + unreleased version of Magical LOVE Potion!) + Another cover (8 types in total – 4 sheets are included with double-sided printing) + clear sleeve case

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

OUVERTURE is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

OUVERTURE / I-chu Etoile Stage
I-chu Etoile Stage
OUVERTURE / I-chu Etoile Stage
I-chu Etoile Stage

SOURCE: I★Chu official twitter account / JVC Music official website

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...