I-Chu to release “Ichiban Boshi” in February

Ichu Etoile Stage

The theme song for I★Chu‘s anime adaptation, I★Chu: Halfway Through the Idol, is going to be released on CD in February.

一番星 (Ichiban Boshi) is scheduled to be released on 24/02/2021, available in 2 editions: Regular and Limited.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

Regular edition
Limited edition

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Rainbow☆Harmony
2 - Singing! Swinging!
3 - Rainbow☆Harmony(オフボーカル)
4 - Singing! Swinging!(オフボーカル)
5 - 一番星の歌~未来のレジェンド伝説~

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD + Trading card (1 out of 8 types randomly enclosed)
  • Limited: CD + Sleeve case + Can badge (1 out of 3 types randomly enclosed) + Trading cards (2 out of 8 types randomly enclosed)

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Ichiban Boshi is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: I★Chu official website / I★Chu official twitter account

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).