I-Chu release highlight medley for “OUVERTURE”

Ichu Etoile Stage

The highlight medley for I★Chu‘s upcoming CD, OUVERTURE, is out.

OUVERTURE is scheduled to be released on 23/12/2020, available in 2 editions: Regular and Limited.

The cover art is the following for each edition:


The tracklist is the following:

1 - ジュエリーダスト  (F∞F)
2 - 永遠Travelers ~ヒカリノアシタヘ~ (Twinkle Bell)
3 - ボクラノオト (I♥B)
4 - Dance All Right!!! (ArS)
5 - Close to Me!!! (POP’N STAR)
6 - Flower of life (Lancelot)
8 - 月光華 (Tenjyou Tenge)
9 - マジカル LOVEポーション!(I-CHU Leaders)
10 - マジカル LOVEポーション!(unreleased version)(I-CHU Leaders) - LIMITED EDITION EXCLUSIVE

The highlight medley is out.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD (9 songs) + trading card (1 out of 5 types randomly included)
  • Limited: CD (9 songs + unreleased version of Magical LOVE Potion!) + Another cover (8 types in total – 4 sheets are included with double-sided printing) + clear sleeve case

OUVERTURE is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

OUVERTURE / I-chu Etoile Stage
I-chu Etoile Stage
OUVERTURE / I-chu Etoile Stage
I-chu Etoile Stage

SOURCE: Victor Music official twitter account / JVC Music official website

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).