I-Chu franchise to release new album “Nocturne” in 2022

Ichu Etoile Stage

The I★Chu franchise is back with new music in 2022. All groups in the franchise participate in “Nocturne”.

Nocturne is scheduled to be released on 23/02/2022, available in 2 editions: Regular and Limited.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Vengeance (Alchemist)
2 - Two of Us (Twinkle Bell)
3 - アンダンテ (I♥B)
4 - ユメキャンバス (ArS)
5 - Sing! New Stage (POP’N STAR)
6 - ポーカーフェイス (Lancelot)
7 - メビウスの絆  (RE:BERSERK)
8 - 千鬼繚乱舞 (Tenjou Tenge)
9 - Rain Refrain (Alchemist)
10 - アフターレイニー (F∞F)
11 - 未来DICE!! (Noir*20)

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + Clear sleeve case + another cover + In-game item present code

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Nocturne is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: I★Chu official website / I★Chu official Twitter account

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...