Victor Entertainment unveil cover art and release highlight medley for I★Chu BEST ALBUM Ai side

i chu

Victor Entertainment unveiled cover art and released a highlight video for I★Chu BEST ALBUM Ai side.

アイ★チュウ BEST ALBUM アイ盤  (I★Chu BEST ALBUM Ai side) is scheduled to be released on 20/03/2019, available in two editions: regular and limited.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

ie29885chu best album ai side
ie29885chu best album ai side limited

The Best of counts with two discs (same contents for regular and limited editions). The tracklist is the following:


1 - I am a HERO! / F∞F
2 - 手を伸ばせ! / ArS
3 - 今宵カフェーで逢ひましょう / 天上天下 (First time released on CD)
4 - Joker Dream / POP’N STAR
5 - ちゃちゃ めっちゃ I love you / Twinkle Bell
6 - 深海マーメイド / I♥B
7 - かっこつかないぜ? / Lancelot
8 - Dark Night Cat / RE:BERSERK
9 - 刹那のマシェリ / Grandmaster
10 - 花蝶風月 / 天上天下
11 - 青空エスケープ / POP’N STAR
12 - Viva! Carnival! / F∞F
13 - ちょっとまってよ Give me a break! / ArS
14 - 100万ドルのスリル / Lancelot
15 - Just one kiss / Twinkle Bell
16 - 電脳マトリクス / Alchemist


1- スウィンギング・ハロウィン / RE:BERSERK
2 - ゲイジュツ戦隊アルスレンジャー / ArS
3 - Dear my precious friend / I♥B
4 - 誓いのサンタクロース / Twinkle Bell (First time released on CD)
5 - マサラヤサマラヤ ~あなたの魔法で~ / F∞F
6 - Lady Blood / RE:BERSERK
7 - Oh Please! ~Sand Venus~ / Lancelot (First time released on CD)
8 - SAVIOR / Alchemist
9 - なんてったってNo.1 / ArS (First time released on CD)
10 - 小さな革命 / POP’N STAR
11 - メカニカル☆ラブ / Twinkle Bell
12 - 世直し忍者 / 天上天下
13 - W・O・N・D・E・R・L・A・N・D / TOYBOX
14 - Let’s Go / I♥B
15 - サディスティック ロマンティック / Lancelot
16 - higher,HighER,HIGHER / F∞F (First time released on CD)

A highlight medley is out.

The contents are the following:

  • Regular: CD + in-game item gift code
  • Limited: CD + 36 page photobook + can badge (1 out of 5 types) + in-game item gift code + special sleeve

Here’s the design for the limited edition’s special sleeve:

ie29885chu best album ai side special sleeve
Special sleeve

A note that the I★Chu franchise has 2 Best Ofs planned for release in the next two months. Releases are split into “Ai” and “Chu” sides. For more details please refer to THIS article.

I★Chu BEST ALBUM is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: I★Chu official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

B-PROJECT Ryusei Fantasia | Nintendo Switch Review

The franchise is going to release a new game and, contrary to the first reports, it will also be available to play on smartphones.

Oricon Weekly | Ranmaru, Buster Bros!!! and more top this week’s charts

This article covers the 1st week of July, including singles and albums released between 01/07/2024 and 07/07/2024.

Oricon Weekly | Buster Bros!!!, BAE and more top this week’s charts

This article covers the 4th week of June, including singles and albums released between 24/06/2024 and 30/06/2024.

Out this Week | Ranmaru Kurosaki and Daisuke Namikawa

Quartet Night's members continue their solo best album series with Ranmaru and Daisuke Namikawa releases a new mini-album.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
Captcha verification failed!
CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img