Victor Entertainment unveil cover art and release highlight medley for I★Chu BEST ALBUM Chu side

i chu

Victor Entertainment unveiled details on I★Chu BEST ALBUM Chu side.

アイ★チュウ BEST ALBUM チュウ盤 (I★Chu BEST ALBUM Chu side) is scheduled to be released on 24/04/2019, available in two editions: regular and limited.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

ichu chu version regular
ichu chu version limited

The Best of counts with two discs (same contents for regular and limited editions). The tracklist is the following:


1 - Never Over / Alchemist
2 - Shiny Butterfly / POP’N STAR
3 - Crew on Merry-Go-Round / I♥B (First time released on CD)
4 - 悪魔のオペラ / RE:BERSERK
5 - ミラクル☆トゥインクル / Twinkle Bell
6 - Fly Fly! / I♥B
7 - オレンジピールと恋の味 / POP’N STAR
8 - 悪くないぜ Easy days / Lancelot
9 - FIX ME / QA
10 - Here we go!! / ArS
11 - 誇り高く有るために / 天上天下
12 - 咲いては散る花のように / F∞F
13 - グラモフォン・ノスタルジー / Lancelot
14 - カンフーガール / Twinkle Bell
15 - 花と散るらん / 天上天下


1 - Victim Collection~極上の生贄たちへ~ / Warlock
2 - Happy Birth Day to us! / POP’N STAR
3 - ベリーベリー愛しい人 / ArS
4 - 未来ファンタジスタ / I♥B
5 - 裏切りの果実 / RE:BERSERK
6 - 十六夜の空 / 天上天下
7 - イッちゃいそうだよ / F∞F
8 - ギリギリの衝動 / Lancelot
9 - Funk-a-beat / Twinkle Bell
10 - La mia vita / RE:BERSERK (First time released on CD)
11 - My destiny / I♥B
12 - さよならメモリーズ / POP’N STAR
13 - Star light trip / ArS
14 - Do!Do!Journey / 野生児
15 - 哀しい雨 / Alchemist
16 - 平凡なこの日々に花束を / F∞F

A highlight medley is out.

The contents are the following:

  • Regular: CD + in-game item gift code
  • Limited: CD + 36 page photobook + can badge (1 out of 5 types) + in-game item gift code

A note that the I★Chu franchise has 2 Best Ofs planned to be released between March and April. Releases are split into “Ai” and “Chu” sides. For more details please refer to THIS article.

I★Chu BEST ALBUM Chu side is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: I★Chu official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Seiyuu Digest #114 – Kento Hama

Unveiling the journey of Kento Hama, the talented seiyuu represented by Sigma Seven. Get insights into his career and more in this Seiyuu Digest.

Out this Week | Tasuku Hatanaka releases “It’s time to fly!”

Quiet week ahead for fans of male seiyuu artists and 2D groups. Tasuku Hatanaka releases his 9th single "It’s time to fly!".

Live Report | Shunichi Toki Birthday & 5th Anniversary Live

Catch the exciting highlights of Shunichi Toki's birthday celebration and 5th anniversary live performance at KT Zepp Yokohama in May 2024.

B-PROJECT Ryusei Fantasia | Nintendo Switch Review

The franchise is going to release a new game and, contrary to the first reports, it will also be available to play on smartphones.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here
Captcha verification failed!
CAPTCHA user score failed. Please contact us!

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img