I★Chu to release new mini-album in December

A new I-chu Award mini-album is on its way.

I-chu Award 2018 is scheduled to be released on 19/12/2018, available in two editions: regular and limited.

Featured on this release are the winners of this year’s I-chu Award voting.

On Blanc’s side the winners were Alchemist‘s Kuro Yakaku (Yusuke Kobayashi), Lancelot‘s Takamichi Sanzenin (Yusuke Shirai) and F∞F‘s Seiya Aido (KENN). On Noir’s side the winners were Alchemist‘s Saku Uruha (Koutaro Nishiyama) and POP’N STAR‘s Kokoro Hanabusa (Ayumu Murase).

The tracklist is going to include solo and duet songs.

The regular and limited editions come with different bonuses:

  • Regular edition: code to get five melody pieces to use in the game + CDJapan exclusive KG-size portrait
  • Limited edition: 1 can badge randomly selected from five types, an illustration card (out of 5 types), one 2018 election GR code (selectable from 5 types) and a CDJAPAN exclusive KG-size portrait

More details on this release will be unveiled in the upcoming weeks. Be on the look out for more updates.

I-chu Award 2018 is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: I★Chu official website

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...