Hypnosis Mic unveil details on Bad Ass Temple’s debut release

Hypnosis Mic unveiled new details on Bad Ass Temple‘s 1st release.

Bad Ass Temple Funky Sounds is scheduled to be released on 27/11/2019, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tentative tracklist is the following:

1.「TBD」(performed by Bad Ass Temple)
2.「TBD」(performed by Kuko Harai - CV: Shouta Hayama)
3.「TBD」(performed by Jyushi Aimono - CV.Yuki Sakakihara)
4.「TBD」(performed by Hitoya Amaguni - CV: Eiji Takeuchi) 
5. Drama Track(TBD)

On CDJAPAN, pre-orders and first press editions come with the following bonuses:

First Press Detail event application serial code (valid only in Japan)
External Bonus IC card sticker

More details are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Bad Ass Temple Funky Sounds is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Hypnosis mic official website

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...