Hypnosis Mic release preview of Fling Posse VS Matenro’s “BATTLE BATTLE BATTLE”

Hypnosis Mic unveiled a preview to Fling Posse VS Matenrou‘s “BATTLE BATTLE BATTLE“.

Battle Season” will have all 4 crews facing off in a series in which fans’ votes are important to beat their opponents in order to advance to the next stage for a shot at being named “King“.

Fling Posse VS Matenrou is scheduled to be released on 18/07/2018.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - BATTLE BATTLE BATTLE [Fling Posse VS Matenro]
2 - [Fling Posse]
3 - [Matenro]
4 - [DRAMA]
5 - [DRAMA]

A preview of “BATTLE BATTLE BATTLE” was released today. The song has lyrics by KEN THE 390 and composition by RhymeTube.

The complete tracklist is going to be released in the upcoming days. Be on the look out for more updates from us. For more info on this new series, including its voting method, please refer to this article.

Fling Posse VS Matenro is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN.

Fling Posse VS Matenro / Fling Posse . Matenro
Fling Posse . Matenro


SOURCE:  Hypnosis Mic official website / Hypnosis Mic official twitter account