Hypnosis Mic release highlight medley for Bad Ass Temple’s “Bad Ass Temple Funky Sounds”

Hypnosis Mic released a highlight medley focusing on the solo tracks on Bad Ass Temple‘s debut release.

Bad Ass Temple Funky Sounds is scheduled to be released on 27/11/2019, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1. Bad Ass Temple Funky Sounds (performed by Bad Ass Temple)
2. そうぎゃらん BAM (performed by Kuko Harai - CV: Shouta Hayama)
3. 月光陰-Moonlight Shadow- (performed by Jyushi Aimono - CV.Yuki Sakakihara)
4. One and Two, and Law (performed by Hitoya Amaguni - CV: Eiji Takeuchi) 
5. 不退転の心は撃ち砕けない(DRAMA TRACK)

A short preview of Bad Ass Temple Funky Sounds is out.

A highlight medley of the solo tracks is out.

On CDJAPAN, pre-orders and first press editions come with the following bonuses:

First Press Detail event application serial code (valid only in Japan)
External Bonus IC card sticker

Bad Ass Temple Funky Sounds is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Hypnosis mic official website